• Advertisement
Template

LSD?

Request doses not already at the I-Doser.com Store.

LSD?

Postby Kiddo » Tue Jan 30, 2007 2:32 pm

Or would this be too risky? :?
Kiddo
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 2:24 pm

Advertisement

Recreational Oddities

Postby idoser » Tue Jan 30, 2007 2:57 pm

We already have trip and peyote, but I will have our researches look into an LSD dose - I don't believe it would be any more risky then out other doses.
User avatar
idoser
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 836
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 5:00 pm

Postby petefic » Tue Jan 30, 2007 7:31 pm

I always thought trip was essentially LSD based on the description in the store? If not what is it? Shroom? Or is it a made up thing like Black Sunshine?
petefic
Level 2 (20-29)
Level 2 (20-29)
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 6:55 pm

Postby richardlee501 » Mon Mar 19, 2007 5:57 pm

i thought A-bomb was acid (LSD)? i guess i was wrong
richardlee501
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 4:42 pm

Postby diggler » Thu Mar 29, 2007 5:40 pm

Oh shoot, I should have posted the request here. :?
diggler
Level 1 (10-19)
Level 1 (10-19)
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 1:33 pm

Postby -Almost » Sat Mar 31, 2007 8:43 pm

I thought Trip was Shrooms?
-Almost
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 5:00 pm

Postby DeathChronx » Sun Apr 01, 2007 2:00 am

Yeah, I'd believe so too, Thus the huge mushroom image on the dose description. ^_^ :evil:
DeathChronx
Level 4 (50-199)
Level 4 (50-199)
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 5:25 pm


Return to I-Doser Dose Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests